• In order to request student records, please contact the following individuals that coordinate with the building:
     
    Francis McClure Primary
    Stacey Schork
    SSchork@mckasd.net
     
    Twin Rivers Priamry
    Danette Sprouse
    DSprouse@mckasd.net
     
    Francis McClure Intermediate
    Giselle Bey
    GBey@mckasd.net
     
    Twin Rivers Intermediate
    Cory Kunicky
    CKunicky@mckasd.net
     
    Founders' Hall Middle
    6th Grade (last name beginning A-M): Robin McCabe RMcCabe@mckasd.net
    6th Grade (last name beginning N-Z): Beth Pierce BPierce@mckasd.net 
    7th Grade: Robin McCabe RMcCabe@mckasd.net
    8th Grade: Beth Pierce BPierce@mckasd.net 
     
    McKeesport Area High School
    9th Grade: Nicole Mallory, NMallory@mckasd.net
    10th Grade: Matthew Mols, MMols@mckasd.net
    11th Grade: Alice Saxon, ASaxon@mckasd.net
    12th Grade: George Lepsch, Glepsch@mckasd.net