• In order to request student records, please contact the following individuals that coordinate with the building:
     
    Francis McClure Elementary
    Stacey Schork, SSchork@mckasd.net
    Giselle Bey, GBey@mckasd.net
     
    Twin Rivers Elementary
    Danette Sprouse, DSprouse@mckasd.net
    Cory Kunicky, CKunicky@mckasd.net
     
    Founders' Hall Middle
    Robin McCabe RMcCabe@mckasd.net
    Beth Pierce BPierce@mckasd.net 
     
    McKeesport Area High School
    Nicole Mallory, NMallory@mckasd.net
    Renee Amendola, RAmendola@mckasd.net
    Sheri Geyer, SGeyer@mckasd.net 
     
    **For Alumni requesting their transcripts, please contact the historian's office at 412-664-3628.