• Search for Staff in our District Directory!
    First Name Last Name Title Telephone Number Email Address Building Department Room Number
    Lyndsay Brown Teacher 412-664-3650 lbrown@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 162
    Walter Clawson Teacher 412-664-3650 wclawson@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 546
    Shelley Fawcett Career and Technology Secretary & Payroll 412-664-3664 sfawcett@mckasd.net Administration Career and Technology
    Monica Kitta Teacher 412-664-3650 mkitta@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 556
    Brittney Krznaric Teacher 412-664-3650 bkrznaric@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 119
    Michael Locke Teacher 412-664-3650 mlocke@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 550
    Tara Reed Teacher 412-664-3650 TReed@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 119
    Jeffrey Richardson Culinary Arts Teacher 412-664-3650 JRichardson@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology
    Atonietta Stolic Teacher 412-664-3650 astolic@mckasd.net High School Career and Technology 161