• Search for Staff in our District Directory!
    First Name Last Name Title Telephone Number Email Address Building Department Room Number
    Allison Attenberger Guidance Counselor 412-664-3770 aattenberger@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Guidance
    Betsy Bacon Teacher 412-664-3750 bbacon@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School First Grade 219
    Paulina Batis Teacher 412-664-3750 pbatis@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Kindergarten 179
    Denise Bollman Teacher 412-664-3770 DBollman@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Art 155
    Ed Camic Teacher 412-664-3770 ecamic@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fourth Grade 104
    Nicole Cherepko Teacher 412-664-3770 ncherepko@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fourth Grade 114
    Joe Coghill Teacher 412-664-3770 jcoghill@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Title I
    Darla Coppola Teacher 412-664-3750 dcoppola@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Second Grade 236
    Heather Ebersberger Secretary 412-664-3750 hebensberger@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Secretary
    Mary Eckels Teacher 412-664-3770 meckels@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Physical Education Gym
    Marcy Funk Teacher 412-664-3770 mfunk@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Title I 162
    Melissa Galehan Teacher 412-664-3770 MGalehan@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 111
    Rebecca Gass Teacher 412-664-3770 rgass@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Title I 233
    Beth Gumbert Teacher 412-664-3770 bgumbert@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fifth Grade 101
    Melissa Hale Teacher 412-664-3750 mhale@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Kindergarten 177
    Natalie Hartley Teacher 412-664-3770 nhartley@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Third Grade 217
    Denise Haselhoff Teacher 412-664-3770 dhaselhoff@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 213
    Katie Haselhoff Teacher 412-664-3770 kadamek@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fourth Grade 112
    Dean Holtzman School Psychologist 412-664-3770 Dholtzman@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education
    Karen Hronec Teacher 412-664-3750 khronec@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Kindergarten 175
    Julianne Huwalt Teacher 412-664-3770 jhuwalt@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Stemology 153
    Sherry Johnson Secretary 412-664-3770 sjohnson@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Secretary
    Shelby Keegan Teacher 412-664-3770 SKeegan@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fifth Grade 117
    Stephen Keron Teacher 412-664-3770 SKeron@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 165
    Matthew Kopchinski Teacher 412-664-3770 mkopchinski@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Third Grade 214
    Laurie Krall Teacher 412-664-3770 lkrall@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fourth Grade 113
    Danielle Lantzy Teacher 412-664-3750 dlantzy@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Second Grade 234
    Jill Lape Teacher 412-664-3770 jlape@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Third Grade 105
    David Listorti Assistant Principal 412-664-3770 dlistorti@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Administration
    Jamie Lusebrink Assistant Principal 412-664-3770 jlusebrink@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Administration
    Valerie Mahmoud Teacher 412-664-3750 vmahmoud@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School First Grade 218
    Amber McBride Teacher 412-664-3750 amcbride@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Kindergarten 176
    Ryan McKinney Teacher 412-664-3770 rmckinney@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 174
    Olivia Mills Teacher 412-664-3770 OMills@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 223
    Jodi Murray Teacher 412-664-3750 jmurray@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Second Grade 230
    Christy Oakley Teacher 412-664-3770 coakley@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fifth Grade 204
    Geremiah Ochap Teacher 412-664-3770 gochap@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fourth Grade 115
    Amy O'Grady Teacher 412-664-3770 aogrady@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fifth Grade 201
    Jacquelyn Potter Teacher 412-664-3750 jpotter@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Third Grade 237
    Tracie Pry Teacher 412-664-3770 tpry@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fourth Grade 110
    Jamie Rossi Teacher 412-664-3770 jrossi@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Fifth Grade 116
    Laura Russell Teacher 412-664-3750 lrussell@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Second Grade 238
    Christine Shank Teacher 412-664-3770 cshank@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Title I 156
    Kelly Shash Teacher 412-664-3750 kshash@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 178
    Danette Sprouse Guidance Counselor 412-664-3750 dsprouse@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Guidance
    Toni Stolic Nurse 412-664-3770 AStolic@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Nurse
    Paul Sweda Principal 412-664-3770 psweda@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Administration
    Erin Sypin Teacher 412-664-3770 esypin@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Kindergarten 180
    Kristen Tedesco Teacher 412-664-3750 ktedesco@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School First Grade 222
    Jayme Tomco Teacher 412-664-3770 rtomco@mckasd.net Twin Rivers Intermediate School Special Education 207