• Search for Staff in our District Directory!
    First Name Last Name Title Telephone Number Email Address Building Department Room Number
    Jessica Argyle Secretary 412-664-3720 JSwauger@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School
    Marsha Bana Teacher 412-664-3740 mbana@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fourth Grade 80
    Erin Bean Teacher 412-664-3740 ebean@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 127
    Marilyn Bevington Teacher 412-664-3740 mbevington@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Third Grade 128
    Giselle Bey Guidance Counselor 412-664-3740 gbey@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Guidance
    Tina Bieda Teacher 412-664-3740 tbieda@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fifth Grade 92
    Nora Boyd Secretary 412-664-3740 NBOYD@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School
    Melissa Capozzoli Teacher 412-664-3720 Mcapozzoli@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Math Lab 202
    Amy Chiaverini Teacher 412-664-3740 achiaverini@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Second Grade 217
    Danielle Chorik Teacher 412-664-3740 ddoughterty@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 213
    Chris Davidson Teacher 412-664-3740 CDavidson@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Music 251
    Amy Dececco Teacher 412-664-3740 adececco@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Third Grade 124
    Dr. Amy Dellapenna Teacher 412-664-3720 adellapenna@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Elementary Literacy Coach
    Dana Dubyak Teacher 412-664-3720 ddubyak@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School First Grade 221
    Tamara Ekis Teacher 412-664-3720 tekis@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Kindergarten 249
    Jamie Filotei Teacher 412-664-3740 jfilotei@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fourth Grade 129
    Sandra Fulton Teacher 412-664-3720 sfulton@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School First Grade 228
    Rachel Garland Teacher 412-664-3740 RGarland@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Third Grade 127
    Nicole Given Teacher 412-664-3720 ngiven@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Art 241
    Lisa Gossman Teacher 412-664-3740 lgossman@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Physical Education gym
    Autumn Grata Teacher 412-664-3770 agrata@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 156
    Emily Hardy Teacher 412-664-3740 EHardy@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 206
    Holly Hawley Teacher 412-664-3720 hhawley@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Second Grade 218
    Nikki Jackson Teacher 412-664-3720 njackson@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Kindergarten 245
    Molly Kauffman Teacher 412-664-3740 mkauffman@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fifth Grade 85
    Kelly Kerston Teacher 412-664-3740 KKerston@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Third Grade 160
    Thomas Knight Principal 412-664-3720 tknight@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Administration
    Jessica Kopchinski Teacher 412-664-3770 jzuber@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School
    Nevenka Kostley Teacher 412-664-3740 nkostley@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School World Languages 125
    Tara Krofcheck Teacher 412-664-3740 Tkrofcheck@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 79
    MaryAnn LaFever Teacher 412-664-3740 mlafever@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fourth Grade 83
    Dana Lawson Teacher 412-664-3720 dlawson@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Second Grade 216
    Terri Maglicco Teacher 412-664-3740 tmaglicco@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School 224
    Kelly McCloskey Teacher 412-664-3720 kmccloskey@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Third Grade 126
    Jill Medich Teacher 412-664-3720 jmedich@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fifth Grade 87
    Lisa Miracle Assistant Principal 412-664-3720 lmiracle@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Administration
    Amy Montalbano Teacher 412-664-3740 amontalbano@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 78
    Jennifer Mumpower Teacher 412-664-3720 jmumpower@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School First Grade 226
    Jodi Neel Teacher 412-664-3720 jneel@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Kindergarten 252
    Kerry Ochap Teacher 412-664-3740 kochap@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fourth Grade 84
    Julie Ann Perla Teacher 412-664-3720 jperla@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School First Grade 240
    Jennifer Perry Teacher 412-664-3740 JPerry@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fifth Grade 93
    Dr. David Petrick Teacher 412-664-3720 dpetrick@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 216
    Jennifer Petrick Teacher 412-664-3740 jpetrick@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 82
    Melissa Piontka Teacher 412-664-3740 mpiontka@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Fourth Grade 130
    Courtney Reese Teacher 412-664-3720 creese@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education 205
    Linda Richardson Teacher 412-664-3720 lrichardson@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Kindergarten 246
    Stacey Schork Guidance Counselor 412-664-3720 sschork@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Guidance
    Eran Scozzaro Teacher 412-664-3740 Escozzaro@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Special Education, English as a Second Language 213
    Maureen Stefko Teacher 412-664-3720 mstefko@mckasd.net Francis McClure Intermediate School Title I 203