• Search for Staff in our District Directory!
    First Name Last Name Title Telephone Number Email Address Building Department Room Number
    Alana Angotti Teacher 412-664-3690 AAngotti@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 203
    Carrie Barnes Teacher 412-664-3690 cbarnes@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Reading 113
    Samantha Bauman Teacher 412-664-3690 sbauman@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Science 205
    Jennifer Bergman Teacher 412-664-3690 jbergman@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Art 201
    Ashlee Boyle Head Principal 412-664-3690 aboyle@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Administration
    Brad Braverman Teacher 412-664-3690 bbraverman@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Language 119
    Robin Canova Teacher 412-664-3690 rcanova@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Sixth Grade 236
    Joshua Casey Teacher 412-664-3690 JCasey@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Math 108
    Linda Cosgrove Teacher 412-664-3690 Lcosgrove@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Sixth Grade 237
    Nathan Cross Teacher 412-664-3690 ncross@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Science 107
    Brian Dececco Teacher 412-664-3690 bdececco@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Social Studies 115
    Angela Dibatista Teacher 412-664-3690 ADibastista@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Title I 112
    Justin Evans Teacher 412-664-3690 jevans@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Sixth Grade 234
    Lena Fitchwell Teacher 412-664-3690 lfitchwell@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Mathematics 208
    Dr. Staci Fitzpatrick Assistant Principal 412-664-3690 sfitzpatrick@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Administration
    Jean Gallo Teacher 412-664-3690 jgallo@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Reading 218
    Christopher Gillies Teacher 412-664-3690 CGillies@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 214
    Judy Grant Teacher 412-664-3690 jgrant@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School English 209
    Erica Guadalupe Secondary Literacy Coach 412-664-3693 EGuadalupe@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School
    Jennifer Hairston Teacher 412-664-3690 jhairston@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School English 101
    Beth Hansel Teacher 412-664-3690 bhansel@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Sixth Grade 234
    Kelly Headrick Nurse 412-664-3690 KHeadrick@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Nurse
    Lori Hegedus Teacher 412-664-3690 lohegedus@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Language 106
    Danielle Hocko Teacher 412-664-3690 dhocko@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Social Studies 103
    Amanda Hyslop Teacher 412-664-3690 ahyslop@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Social Studies 235
    Amy Kastronis Teacher 412-664-3690 akastronis@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Science 116
    Chris Kastronis Teacher 412-664-3690 ckastronis@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Science 114
    David Kelly Teacher 412-664-3690 dkelly@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Social Studies 222
    Paul Kikuchi Teacher 412-664-3690 pkikuchi@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Music 120
    Milan Kiska Teacher 412-664-3690 MKiska@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School 204
    Kelley Larson Teacher 412-664-3690 klarson@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 213
    Elizabeth Leaf Speech Teacher 412-664-3690 ELeaf@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 219
    Nicole Long Teacher 412-664-3690 nlong@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 100
    Nicholas LoNigro Teacher 412-664-3690 NLonigro@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Mathematics 104
    Autumn Lusk Penn State - Talent Search Counselor 412-664-3690 ALUSK@MCKASD.NET Founders' Hall Middle School Guidance
    Peter Maurizio Computer Lab Technician 412-664-3690 pmaurizio@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Technology Library
    Robin McCabe Guidance Counselor 412-664-3690 rmccabe@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Guidance
    Gerald McGrew Teacher 412-664-3690 gmcgrew@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School 109
    Patrick McGuire Teacher 412-664-3690 pmcguire@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Technology B-4
    Matthew Mols Assistant Principal 412-664-3600 mmols@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Administration
    Anthony Moranelli Teacher 412-664-3690 amoranelli@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Physical Education Gym
    Karen Muir Teacher 412-664-3690 kmuir@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Sixth Grade 132
    Monica Mulac Teacher 412-664-3690 mmulac@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Sixth Grade 231
    Kelly Mursch Teacher 412-664-3690 KMursch@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Career Readiness 202
    Amie Olasz Teacher 412-664-3690 Aolasz@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 133
    Shanna Opfer Teacher 412-664-3690 sopfer@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Special Education 239
    Vic Patel Teacher 412-664-3690 vpatel@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Science 220
    Derek Pavlovic Teacher 412-664-3690 dpavlovic@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Mathematics 118
    Beth Pierce Guidance Counselor 412-664-3690 bpierce@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Guidance
    Edward Pupich Teacher 412-664-3690 epupich@mckasd.net Founders' Hall Middle School Social Studies 206